London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 4 x 100m Relay Final
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Tianna Madison / Allyson Felix / Bianca Knight / Carmelita Jeter USA40.82 (WR)
Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce / Sherone Simpson / Veronica Campbell-Brown / Kerron Stewart JAM41.41
Olesya Povh / Hrystyna Stuy / Mariya Ryemyen / Elyzaveta Bryzgina UKR42.04
4Oludamola Osayomi / Gloria Asumnu / Endurance Abinuwa / Blessing Okagbare NGR42.64
5Leena Gunther / Anne Cibis / Tatjana Pinto / Verena Sailer GER42.67
6Kadene Vassell / Dafne Schippers / Eva Lubbers / Jamile Samuel NED42.70
7Ana Claudia Silva / Franciela Krasucki / Evelyn dos Santos / Rosangela Santos BRA42.91
 Michelle-Lee Ahye / Kelly-Ann Baptiste / Kai Selvon / Semoy Hackett TRIDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.