Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 10,000m Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:2522:2521:250:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Tirunesh Dibaba ETH30:20.75
Sally Jepkosgei Kipyego KEN30:26.37
Vivian Jepkemoi Cheruiyot KEN30:30.44
4Werknesh Kidane ETH30:39.38
5Beleynesh Oljira ETH30:45.56
6Shitaye Eshete BRN30:47.25
7Joanne Pavey GBR30:53.20
8Julia Bleasdale GBR30:55.63
9Hitomi Niiya JPN30:59.19
10Kayoko Fukushi JPN31:10.35
11Amy Hastings USA31:10.69
12Janet Cherobon-Bawcom USA31:12.68
13Lisa Uhl USA31:12.80
14Sara Moreira POR31:16.44
15Fionnuala Britton IRL31:46.71
16Mika Yoshikawa JPN31:47.67
17Sabrina Mockenhaupt GER31:50.35
18Nadia Ejjafini ITA31:57.03
19Elizaveta Grechishnikova RUS32:11.32
20Olha Skrypak UKR32:14.59
21Eloise Wellings AUS32:25.43
 Joyce Chepkirui KENDNF
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.