London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Triple Jump Qualifying Round - Group B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:25 AM PT3:25 AM MT4:25 AM CT5:25 AM ET9:2511:2510:2513:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Olga Rypakova KAZ14.79
2Caterine Ibarguen COL14.42
3Hanna Knyazyeva UKR14.33
4Trecia Smith JAM14.31
5Yargeris Savigne CUB14.28
6Patricia Mamona POR14.11
7Ayanna Alexander TRI14.09
8Dailenys Alcantara CUB13.97
9Veronika Mosina RUS13.96
10Simona la Mantia ITA13.92
11Keila Costa BRA13.84
12Svetlana Bolshakova BEL13.84
13Mayookha Johny IND13.77
14Limei Xie CHN13.69
15Biljana Topic SRB13.66
16Patricia Sarrapio ESP13.64
17Anastasiya Juravleva UZB13.54
18Athanasia Perra GRE11.93
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.