London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Triple Jump Qualifying Round - Group A
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:25 AM PT3:25 AM MT4:25 AM CT5:25 AM ET9:2511:2510:2513:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Kimberly Williams JAM14.53
2Yamile Aldama GBR14.45
3Olha Saladuha UKR14.35
4Tatyana Lebedeva RUS14.30
5Dana Veldakova SVK14.22
6Victoria Valyukevich RUS14.19
7Marija Sestak SLO14.16
8Hanna Demydova UKR13.97
9Josleidy Ribalta CUB13.88
10Niki Panetta GRE13.66
11Amanda Smock USA13.61
12Aleksandra Kotlyarova UZB13.55
13Yanmei Li CHN13.43
14Irina Litvinenko Ektova KAZ13.39
15Andriana Banova BUL13.33
 Cristina Bujin ROUNM
 Kseniya Dziatsuk BLRNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.