London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Long Jump Qualifying Round - Group B
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Janay Deloach USA6.81
2Ineta Radevica LAT6.68
3Anna Nazarova RUS6.62
4Eloyse Lesueur FRA6.48
5Veronika Shutkova BLR6.40
6Arantxa King BER6.40
7Maurren Higa Maggi BRA6.37
8Chelsea Hayes USA6.37
9Concepcion Montaner ESP6.30
10Viktoriya Rybalko UKR6.29
11Sostene Moguenara GER6.23
12Viorica Tigau ROU6.21
13Irene Pusterla SUI6.20
14Jana Veldakova SVK6.18
 Caterine Ibarguen COLDNS
 Margrethe Renstrom NORDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.