London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Long Jump Qualifying Round - Group A
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Shara Proctor GBR6.83
2Karin Mey Melis TUR6.80
3Elena Sokolova RUS6.71
4Nastassia Mironchyk - Ivanova BLR6.66
5Lyudmila Kolchanova RUS6.57
6Brittney Reese USA6.57
7Ivana Spanovic SRB6.41
8Volha Sudarava BLR6.38
9Blessing Okagbare NGR6.34
10Bianca Stuart BAH6.32
11Marestella Torres PHI6.22
12Ola Sesay SLE6.22
13Marharyta Tverdohlib UKR6.19
14Lauma Griva LAT6.10
 Maiko Gogoladze GEONM
 Yuliya Tarasova UZBNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.