Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Long Jump Final
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:0521:0520:0523:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Brittney Reese USA7.12
Elena Sokolova RUS7.07
Janay Deloach USA6.89
4Ineta Radevica LAT6.88
5Anna Nazarova RUS6.77
6Lyudmila Kolchanova RUS6.76
7Nastassia Mironchyk - Ivanova BLR6.72
8Eloyse Lesueur FRA6.67
9Shara Proctor GBR6.55
10Veronika Shutkova BLR6.54
11Ivana Spanovic SRB6.35
 Karin Mey Melis TURDNS
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.