London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Hammer Throw Qualifying Round - Group B
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 3:25 AM PT4:25 AM MT5:25 AM CT6:25 AM ET10:2512:2511:2514:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Wenxiu Zhang CHN74.53
2Kathrin Klaas GER74.14
3Mariya Bespalova RUS73.56
4Aksana Miankova BLR73.10
5Zalina Marghieva MDA72.19
6Stephanie Falzon FRA71.67
7Joanna Fiodorow POL70.48
8Gulfiya Khanafeyeva RUS69.43
9Eva Orban HUN68.64
10Berta Castells ESP68.41
11Arasay Thondike CUB67.93
12Tugce Sahutoglu TUR67.58
13Amanda Bingson USA67.29
14Barbara Spiler SLO67.21
15Katerina Safrankova CZE66.16
16Iryna Novozhylova UKR65.35
17Heather Steacy CAN63.40
18Vania Silva POR62.81
 Jennifer Dahlgren ARGNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.