London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Hammer Throw Final
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET18:3520:3519:3522:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Tatyana Lysenko RUS78.18 (OR)
Anita Wlodarczyk POL77.60
Betty Heidler GER77.12
4Wenxiu Zhang CHN76.34
5Kathrin Klaas GER76.05
6Yipsi Moreno CUB74.60
7Aksana Miankova BLR74.40
8Zalina Marghieva MDA74.06
9Stephanie Falzon FRA73.06
10Joanna Fiodorow POL72.37
11Mariya Bespalova RUS71.13
12Sophie Hitchon GBR69.33
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.