London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Javelin Throw Qualifying Round - Group B
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:25 AM PT4:25 AM MT5:25 AM CT6:25 AM ET10:2512:2511:2514:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Sunette Viljoen RSA65.92
2Huihui Lu CHN64.45
3Maria Abakumova RUS63.25
4Asdis Hjalmsdottir ISL62.77
5Kathrina Molitor GER62.05
6Kathryn Mitchell AUS60.11
7Jarmila Klimesova CZE59.90
8Yuki Ebihara JPN59.25
9Indre Jakubaityte LTU59.05
10Vira Rebryk UKR58.97
11Sinta Ozolina-Kovala LAT58.86
12Hanna Hatsko UKR58.37
13Rachel Yurkovich USA57.92
14Savva Lika GRE57.06
15Yainelis Ribeaux CUB56.55
16Lingwei Li CHN56.50
17Maryna Novik BLR54.31
18Leryn Franco PAR51.45
19Anastasiya Svechnikova UZB51.27
20Vanda Juhasz HUN50.01
 Sanni Utriainen FINNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.