London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Discus Throw Qualifying Round - Group B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:3521:3520:3523:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Nadine Muller GER65.89
2Sandra Perkovic CRO65.74
3Stephanie Brown Trafton USA64.89
4Anna Ruh GER62.98
5Zinaida Sendriute LTU62.79
6Seema Antil IND61.91
7Nicoleta Grasu ROU61.86
8Gia Lewis-Smallwood USA61.44
9Andressa de Morais BRA60.94
10Svetlana Saykina RUS60.67
11Dragana Tomasevic SRB60.53
12Karen Gallardo CHI60.09
13Denia Caballero CUB58.78
14Kateryna Karsak UKR58.64
15Monique Jansen NED57.50
16Irina Rodrigues POR57.23
17Sviatlana Siarova BLR56.70
 Jian Tan CHNNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.