London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Discus Throw Qualifying Round - Group A
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:1020:1019:1022:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Yarelys Barrios CUB65.94
2Darya Pishchalnikova RUS65.02
3Yanfeng Li CHN64.48
4Dani Samuels AUS63.97
5Krishna Poonia IND63.54
6Xuejun Ma CHN62.66
7Melina Robert-Michon FRA62.47
8Natalya Fokina-Semenova UKR60.61
9Julia Fischer GER60.23
10Wen-Hua Li TPE59.91
11Vera Karmishina-Ganeeva RUS59.90
12Zaneta Glanc POL59.88
13Aretha Thurmond USA59.39
14Rocio Comba ARG58.98
15Allison Randall JAM58.06
16Yaime Perez CUB57.87
17Vera Pospisilova-Cechlova CZE55.00
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.