London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Shot Put Qualifying Round - Group B
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Evgeniia Kolodko RUS19.31
2Lijiao Gong CHN19.11
3Xiangrong Liu CHN18.96
4Irina Tarasova RUS18.76
5Natallia Mikhnevich BLR18.60
6Geisa Arcanjo BRA18.47
7Natalia Duco CHI18.45
8Nadine Kleinert GER18.36
9Ursula Ruiz ESP17.99
10Yanina Pravalinskay-Karolchyk BLR17.87
11Tia Brooks USA17.72
12Misleydis Gonzalez CUB17.68
13Chia-Ying Lin TPE17.43
14Ana Pouhila TGA15.80
15Elena Smolyanova UZB14.43
 Radoslava Mavrodieva BULNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.