London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 5000m Round 1 - Heat 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:19 AM PT4:19 AM MT5:19 AM CT6:19 AM ET10:1912:1911:1914:19
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Gelete Burka ETH15:01.44
2Vivian Jepkemoi Cheruiyot KEN15:01.54
3Sally Jepkosgei Kipyego KEN15:01.87
4Julia Bleasdale GBR15:02.00
5Molly Huddle USA15:02.26
6Yelena Nagovitsyna RUS15:02.80
7Joanne Pavey GBR15:02.84
8Shitaye Eshete BRN15:05.48
9Elena Romagnolo ITA15:06.38
10Hitomi Niiya JPN15:10.20
11Almensh Belete BEL15:10.24
12Kim Conley USA15:14.48
13Mika Yoshikawa JPN15:16.77
14Nadia Ejjafini ITA15:24.70
15Sheila Reid CAN15:27.41
16Zakia Mrisho TAN15:39.58
17Layes Abdullayeva AZE15:45.69
18Roxana Elisabeta Birca ROU16:01.04
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.