London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 5000m Round 1 - Heat 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:55 AM PT3:55 AM MT4:55 AM CT5:55 AM ET9:5511:5510:5513:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Tirunesh Dibaba ETH14:58.48
2Meseret Defar ETH14:58.70
3Viola Jelagat Kibiwot KEN14:59.31
4Olga Golovkina RUS15:05.26
5Julie Culley USA15:05.38
6Tejitu Daba BRN15:05.59
7Silvia Weissteiner ITA15:06.81
8Kayoko Fukushi JPN15:09.31
9Barbara Parker GBR15:12.81
10Fionnuala Britton IRL15:12.97
11Lyudmyla Kovalenko UKR15:18.60
12Judith Pla ESP15:20.39
13Karoline Bjerkeli Grovdal NOR15:24.86
14Dudu Karakaya TUR15:28.32
15Eloise Wellings AUS15:35.53
16Sandra Lopez MEX15:55.16
 Nadia Noujani MARDNF
 Sara Moreira PORDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.