London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 5000m Final
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:0521:0520:0523:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Meseret Defar ETH15:04.25
Vivian Jepkemoi Cheruiyot KEN15:04.73
Tirunesh Dibaba ETH15:05.15
4Sally Jepkosgei Kipyego KEN15:05.79
5Gelete Burka ETH15:10.66
6Viola Jelagat Kibiwot KEN15:11.59
7Joanne Pavey GBR15:12.72
8Julia Bleasdale GBR15:14.55
9Olga Golovkina RUS15:17.88
10Shitaye Eshete BRN15:19.13
11Molly Huddle USA15:20.29
12Tejitu Daba BRN15:21.34
13Yelena Nagovitsyna RUS15:21.38
14Julie Culley USA15:28.22
15Elena Romagnolo ITA15:35.69
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.