London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 5
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET18:3220:3219:3222:32
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Perri Shakes-Drayton GBR54.62
2Melaine Walker JAM54.78
3Hanna Yaroshchuk UKR54.81
4Hayat Lambarki MAR55.58
5Satomi Kubokura JPN55.85
6Xiaoxiao Huang CHN56.29
7Deborah Rodriguez URU57.04
8Jailma de Lima BRA57.05
9Christine Sonali Merrill SRI57.15
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.