London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 4
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:2420:2419:2422:24
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Georganne Moline USA54.31
2Nickiesha Wilson JAM55.53
3Irina Davydova RUS55.55
4Elodie Ouedraogo BEL55.89
5Angela Morosanu ROU56.64
6Sharolyn Scott CRC57.03
7Janeil Bellille TRI57.27
8Nikolina Horvat CRO58.49
 Nagihan Karadere TURDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.