London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 3
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:1620:1619:1622:16
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lashinda Demus USA54.60
2Hanna Titimets UKR55.08
3Vera Barbosa POR55.22
4Elena Churakova RUS55.26
5Denisa Rosolova CZE55.42
6Sara Petersen DEN56.01
7Lucy Jaramillo ECU57.74
8Princesa Oliveros COL58.95
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.