London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 2
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:0820:0819:0822:08
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Natalya Antyukh RUS53.90
2Kaliese Spencer JAM54.02
3Muizat Ajoke Odumosu NGR54.93
4Anna Jesien POL55.44
5Lauren Boden AUS56.27
6Raasin Mcintosh LBR57.39
7Natalya Asanova UZB58.05
8Noraseela Mohd Khalid MAS1:00.16
 Ghfran Almouhamad SYRDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.