London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Hurdles Semifinal 3
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:3121:3120:3123:31
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Muizat Ajoke Odumosu NGR54.40
2Georganne Moline USA54.74
3Denisa Rosolova CZE54.87
4Hanna Titimets UKR55.10
5Elena Churakova RUS55.70
6Melaine Walker JAM55.74
7Eilidh Child GBR56.03
8Satomi Kubokura JPN56.25
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.