London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Hurdles Semifinal 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET19:2321:2320:2323:23
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lashinda Demus USA54.08
2Kaliese Spencer JAM54.20
3Perri Shakes-Drayton GBR55.19
4Hanna Yaroshchuk UKR55.51
5Irina Davydova RUS55.86
6Sara Petersen DEN56.21
7Anna Jesien POL56.28
8Sarah-Lynn Wells CAN56.71
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.