London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Hurdles Semifinal 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET19:1521:1520:1523:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Natalya Antyukh RUS53.33
2Zuzana Hejnova CZE53.62
3T'erea Brown USA54.21
4Elodie Ouedraogo BEL55.20
5Nickiesha Wilson JAM55.77
6Hayat Lambarki MAR56.18
7Vera Barbosa POR56.27
8Lauren Boden AUS56.66
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.