London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 3000m Steeplechase Round 1 - Heat 3
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 4:07 AM PT5:07 AM MT6:07 AM CT7:07 AM ET11:0713:0712:0715:07
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Hiwot Ayalew ETH9:24.01
2Yuliya Zaripova RUS9:25.68
3Mercy Wanjiku Njoroge KEN9:25.99
4Antje Moldner-Schmidt GER9:26.57
5Bridget Franek USA9:29.86
6Ancuta Bobocel ROU9:31.06
7Docus Inzikuru UGA9:35.29
8Sandra Eriksson FIN9:50.71
9Eilish Mccolgan GBR9:54.36
10Kaltoum Bouaasayriya MAR9:58.77
11Silviya Danekova BUL9:59.52
12Svitlana Shmidt UKR10:01.09
13Ozlem Kaya TUR10:03.52
14Matylda Szlezak POL10:08.84
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.