London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 3000m Steeplechase Round 1 - Heat 2
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 3:51 AM PT4:51 AM MT5:51 AM CT6:51 AM ET10:5112:5111:5114:51
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sofia Assefa ETH9:25.42
2Habiba Ghribi TUN9:27.42
3Emma Coburn USA9:27.51
4Marta Dominguez ESP9:29.71
5Clarisse Cruz POR9:30.06
6Yelena Sidorchenkova Orlova RUS9:33.14
7Valentyna Horpynych Zhudina UKR9:37.90
8Lydia Chebet Rotich KEN9:42.03
9Stephanie Reilly IRL9:44.77
10Gulcan Mingir TUR9:47.35
11Katarzyna Kowalska POL9:48.60
12Beverly Ramos PUR9:55.26
13Cristina Casandra ROU9:58.83
14Anna Yin CHN10:09.10
15Angela Figueroa COL10:25.60
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.