London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 3000m Steeplechase Round 1 - Heat 1
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 3:35 AM PT4:35 AM MT5:35 AM CT6:35 AM ET10:3512:3511:3514:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Gesa Felicitas Krause GER9:24.91
2Etenesh Diro ETH9:25.31
3Milcah Chemos Cheywa KEN9:27.09
4Polina Jelizarova LAT9:27.21
5Gulnara Galkina RUS9:28.76
6Barbara Parker GBR9:32.07
7Zhenzhu Li CHN9:34.29
8Diana Martin ESP9:35.77
9Genevieve Lacaze AUS9:37.90
10Korene Hinds JAM9:37.95
11Salima El Ouali Alami MAR9:44.62
12Shalaya Kipp USA9:48.33
13Sudha Singh IND9:48.86
14Sviatlana Kudzelich BLR9:54.77
15Binnaz Uslu TUR10:31.00
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.