London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 1500m Round 1 - Heat 3
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 4:12 AM PT5:12 AM MT6:12 AM CT7:12 AM ET11:1213:1212:1215:12
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Gamze Bulut TUR4:06.69
2Morgan Uceny USA4:06.87
3Natallia Kareiva BLR4:06.87
4Ekaterina Kostetskaya RUS4:06.94
5Mimi Belete BRN4:07.01
6Laura Weightman GBR4:07.29
7Nicole Sifuentes CAN4:07.65
8Zoe Buckman AUS4:07.83
9Faith Chepngetich Kipyegon KEN4:08.78
10Genzebe Dibaba ETH4:11.15
11Janet Achola UGA4:11.64
12Isabel Macias ESP4:13.07
13Anna Mishchenko UKR4:13.63
14Betlhem Desalegn UAE4:14.07
15Gladys Landaverde ESA4:18.26
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.