London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 1500m Round 1 - Heat 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 4:01 AM PT5:01 AM MT6:01 AM CT7:01 AM ET11:0113:0112:0115:01
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lisa Dobriskey GBR4:13.32
2Siham Hilali MAR4:13.34
3Asli Cakir Alptekin TUR4:13.64
4Nuria Fernandez ESP4:13.72
5Kaila Mcknight AUS4:13.80
6Jennifer Simpson USA4:13.81
7Ekaterina Martynova RUS4:13.86
8Genzeb Shumi BRN4:14.02
9Meskerem Assefa ETH4:15.52
10Eunice Jepkoech Sum KEN4:16.95
11Sonja Roman SLO4:19.17
12Eliane Saholinirina MAD4:19.46
13Renata Plis POL4:19.62
14Chancel Ilunga Sankuru COD5:05.25
 Ingvill Makestad Bovim NORDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.