London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 1500m Round 1 - Heat 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET10:5012:5011:5014:50
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Abeba Aregawi ETH4:04.55
2Tatyana Tomashova RUS4:05.10
3Maryam Yusuf Jamal BRN4:05.39
4Hellen Onsando Obiri KEN4:05.40
5Hannah England GBR4:05.73
6Hilary Stellingwerff CAN4:05.79
7Shannon Rowbury USA4:06.03
8Lucy van Dalen NZL4:07.04
9Lucia Klocova SVK4:07.79
10Corinna Harrer GER4:07.83
11Marina Muncan SRB4:11.25
12Tereza Capkova CZE4:12.15
13Anzhelika Shevchenko UKR4:12.97
14Natalia Rodriguez ESP4:16.18
15Tugba Karakaya TUR4:29.21
 Btissam Lakhouad MARDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.