London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 1500m Semifinal 2
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET18:5620:5619:5622:56
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Abeba Aregawi ETH4:01.03
2Gamze Bulut TUR4:01.18
3Tatyana Tomashova RUS4:02.10
4Maryam Yusuf Jamal BRN4:02.18
5Hellen Onsando Obiri KEN4:02.30
6Natallia Kareiva BLR4:02.37
7Laura Weightman GBR4:02.99
8Lucia Klocova SVK4:02.99
9Siham Hilali MAR4:04.79
10Zoe Buckman AUS4:05.03
11Nicole Sifuentes CAN4:06.33
12Jennifer Simpson USA4:06.89
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.