London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 1500m Semifinal 1
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Asli Cakir Alptekin TUR4:05.11
2Ekaterina Kostetskaya RUS4:05.32
3Morgan Uceny USA4:05.34
4Lisa Dobriskey GBR4:05.35
5Shannon Rowbury USA4:05.47
6Hilary Stellingwerff CAN4:05.57
7Corinna Harrer GER4:05.70
8Mimi Belete BRN4:05.91
9Hannah England GBR4:06.35
10Nuria Fernandez ESP4:06.57
11Lucy van Dalen NZL4:06.97
12Kaila Mcknight AUS4:08.44
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.