London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 1500m Final
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET19:5521:5520:5523:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Asli Cakir Alptekin TUR4:10.23
Gamze Bulut TUR4:10.40
Maryam Yusuf Jamal BRN4:10.74
4Tatyana Tomashova RUS4:10.90
5Abeba Aregawi ETH4:11.03
6Shannon Rowbury USA4:11.26
7Natallia Kareiva BLR4:11.58
8Lucia Klocova SVK4:12.64
9Ekaterina Kostetskaya RUS4:12.90
10Lisa Dobriskey GBR4:13.02
11Laura Weightman GBR4:15.60
12Hellen Onsando Obiri KEN4:16.57
 Morgan Uceny USADNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.