London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 6
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lolo Jones USA12.68
2Phylicia George CAN12.83
3Marzia Caravelli ITA13.01
4Yuliya Kondakova RUS13.10
5Yawei Sun CHN13.26
6Noemi Zbaren SUI13.33
7Brigitte Foster-Hylton JAM13.98
8Odile Ahouanwanou BEN14.76
9Bibiana Martina GEQ16.18
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.