London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 5
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:33 AM PT3:33 AM MT4:33 AM CT5:33 AM ET9:3311:3310:3313:33
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sally Pearson AUS12.57
2Reina-Flor Okori FRA13.01
3Carolin Nytra GER13.30
4Anastasiya Soprunova KAZ13.40
5Sonata Tamosaityte LTU13.59
6Lavonne Idlette DOM13.60
7Dipna Lim Prasad SIN14.68
8Silvia Panguana MOZ14.68
 Ekaterina Poplavskaya BLRDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.