London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 4
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:26 AM PT3:26 AM MT4:26 AM CT5:26 AM ET9:2611:2610:2613:26
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nevin Yanit TUR12.70
2Dawn Harper USA12.75
3Ekaterina Galitskaya RUS12.89
4Derval O'rourke IRL12.91
5Nikkita Holder CAN12.93
6Brigitte Merlano COL13.21
7Hyelim Jung KOR13.48
8Jeimy Bernardez HON14.36
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.