London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 3
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:19 AM PT3:19 AM MT4:19 AM CT5:19 AM ET9:1911:1910:1913:19
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kellie Wells USA12.69
2Tatyana Dektyareva RUS12.87
3Lucie Skrobakova CZE13.01
4Cindy Roleder GER13.06
5Shermaine Williams JAM13.07
6Lina Florez COL13.17
7Natalya Ivoninskaya KAZ13.48
8Marthe Koala BUR13.91
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.