London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:12 AM PT3:12 AM MT4:12 AM CT5:12 AM ET9:1211:1210:1213:12
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Beate Schrott AUT13.09
2Eline Berings BEL13.46
3Ivanique Kemp BAH13.51
4Seun Adigun NGR13.56
5Anastassiya Pilipenko KAZ13.77
6Lecabela Quaresma STP14.54
 Jessica Ennis GBRDNS
 Latoya Greaves JAMDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.