London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:05 AM PT3:05 AM MT4:05 AM CT5:05 AM ET9:0511:0510:0513:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alina Talay BLR12.71
2Jessica Zelinka CAN12.75
3Tiffany Porter GBR12.79
4Anne Zagre BEL13.04
5Marina Tomic SLO13.10
6Rosvitha Okou CIV13.62
7Ayako Kimura JPN13.75
 Rahamatou Drame MLIDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.