London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Hurdles Semifinal 3
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET18:3120:3119:3122:31
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kellie Wells USA12.51
2Nevin Yanit TUR12.58
3Phylicia George CAN12.65
4Tatyana Dektyareva RUS12.75
5Lucie Skrobakova CZE12.81
6Anne Zagre BEL12.94
7Cindy Roleder GER13.02
 Marzia Caravelli ITADQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.