London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Hurdles Semifinal 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET18:2320:2319:2322:23
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sally Pearson AUS12.39
2Jessica Zelinka CAN12.66
3Lolo Jones USA12.71
4Tiffany Porter GBR12.79
5Derval O'rourke IRL12.91
6Yuliya Kondakova RUS13.13
7Eline Berings BEL13.26
8Ivanique Kemp BAH13.56
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.