London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Hurdles Semifinal 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:1520:1519:1522:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dawn Harper USA12.46
2Beate Schrott AUT12.83
3Shermaine Williams JAM12.83
4Alina Talay BLR12.84
5Ekaterina Galitskaya RUS12.90
6Nikkita Holder CAN12.93
7Carolin Nytra GER13.31
 Reina-Flor Okori FRADQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.