London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 800m Round 1 - Heat 6
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 4:20 AM PT5:20 AM MT6:20 AM CT7:20 AM ET11:2013:2012:2015:20
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Janeth Jepkosgei Busienei KEN2:01.04
2Ekaterina Poistogova RUS2:01.08
3Rosibel Garcia COL2:01.30
4Elena Mirela Lavric ROU2:01.65
5Margarita Matsko Mukasheva KAZ2:02.12
6Neisha Bernard-Thomas GRN2:03.23
7Elisabeth Mandaba CAF2:12.56
8Sarah Attar KSA2:44.95
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.