London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 800m Round 1 - Heat 5
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 4:11 AM PT5:11 AM MT6:11 AM CT7:11 AM ET11:1113:1112:1115:11
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nataliia Lupu UKR2:08.35
2Elena Arzhakova RUS2:08.39
3Cherono Koech KEN2:08.43
4Maryna Arzamasava BLR2:08.45
5Lenka Masna CZE2:08.68
6Melissa Bishop CAN2:09.33
7Aicha Fall MTN2:27.97
8Woroud Sawalha PLE2:29.16
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.