London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 800m Round 1 - Heat 4
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 4:02 AM PT5:02 AM MT6:02 AM CT7:02 AM ET11:0213:0212:0215:02
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Pamela Jelimo KEN2:00.54
2Lynsey Sharp GBR2:01.41
3Eleni Filandra GRE2:02.29
4Geena Gall USA2:03.85
5Felismina Cavela ANG2:10.95
6Rabia Ashiq PAK2:17.39
 Yuliya Krevsun UKRDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.