London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 800m Round 1 - Heat 3
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 3:53 AM PT4:53 AM MT5:53 AM CT6:53 AM ET10:5312:5311:5314:53
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Francine Niyonsaba BDI2:07.57
2Jessica Smith CAN2:07.75
3Genzeb Shumi BRN2:07.77
4Amina Bakhit SUD2:09.78
5Amy Atkinson GUM2:18.53
 Liliya Lobanova UKRDNS
 Fantu Magiso ETHDNS
 Kenia Sinclair JAMDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.