London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 800m Round 1 - Heat 2
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 3:44 AM PT4:44 AM MT5:44 AM CT6:44 AM ET10:4412:4411:4414:44
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mariya Savinova RUS2:01.56
2Alice Schmidt USA2:01.65
3Tintu Luka IND2:01.75
4Malika Akkaoui MAR2:01.78
5Andrea Ferris PAN2:05.59
6Haley Nemra MHL2:14.90
7Merve Aydin TUR3:24.35
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.