London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 800m Round 1 - Heat 1
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 3:35 AM PT4:35 AM MT5:35 AM CT6:35 AM ET10:3512:3511:3514:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alysia Johnson Montano USA2:00.47
2Caster Semenya RSA2:00.71
3Halima Hachlaf MAR2:00.99
4Rose Mary Almanza CUB2:01.19
5Annabelle Lascar MRI2:05.45
6Elena Popescu MDA2:06.94
 Noura Elsayed EGYDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.