London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 800m Semifinal 3
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:4620:4619:4622:46
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mariya Savinova RUS1:58.57
2Francine Niyonsaba BDI1:58.67
3Margarita Matsko Mukasheva KAZ1:59.20
4Malika Akkaoui MAR2:00.32
5Cherono Koech KEN2:00.53
6Genzeb Shumi BRN2:01.76
7Jessica Smith CAN2:01.90
8Geena Gall USA2:05.76
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.