London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 800m Semifinal 2
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:3820:3819:3822:38
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Caster Semenya RSA1:57.67
2Elena Arzhakova RUS1:58.13
3Janeth Jepkosgei Busienei KEN1:58.26
4Alysia Johnson Montano USA1:58.42
5Halima Hachlaf MAR1:58.84
6Tintu Luka IND1:59.69
7Elena Mirela Lavric ROU2:00.46
8Neisha Bernard-Thomas GRN2:00.68
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.