London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Round 1 - Heat 7
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 4:48 AM PT5:48 AM MT6:48 AM CT7:48 AM ET11:4813:4812:4815:48
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Regina George NGR51.24
2Yulia Gushchina RUS51.54
3Marlena Wesh HAI51.98
4Amy Mbacke Thiam SEN53.23
5Olesea Cojuhari MDA53.64
6Graciela Martins GBS58.30
 Jennifer Padilla COLDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.